Pastoral Parish Council

Pastoral Parish Council

"Do not grow slack in zeal, be fervent in spirit, serve the Lord." - Romans 12:11

Serving the parish with vision, advice and expertise

The members of the parish pastoral council are an advisory body who are elected to serve terms from the parish at large. They share and work with the Pastor in the parish decision making process.

  • Father Joby (Pastor)
  • Ted Sander
  • Mike Mattox
  • Darren Elliott
  • Cindy Blackmore
  • Ed Powell
  • Nann Sago
  • Marty Wortmann
  • Mike Aulbur
  • Deacon John Hill
  • Deacon Chris Sago

Joining the Pastoral Parish Council

The Pastoral Parish Council is elected by the parish, and serves a term established by our pastor. When elections are pending, parishioners will be notified and given sufficient information to make informed decisions about Pastoral Parish Council members, and cast votes on a given day and time.

Parish Finance Council

  • Fr. Joby (Pastor)
  • Pam Fuemmeler
  • Barb Westhues
  • Joe Knaebel
  • Rick Nichols
  • Russ Kennison
  • Craig Mattox
  • Brian Crane
  • Megan Goessling
  • John Meystrik
  • Johnna Schumann-Early Childhood Liason
  • Mike Aulbur-School Liason

Joining the Finance Council

The Finance Council is established by our pastor.